Free UK delivery for all Clara products! Free Norfolk Leisure delivery for orders over £150

25%
Rectangle 3m x 5m - Clara Sun Shade Sail White Waterproof Canopy Awning Gazebo for Patio Garden Clara Shade Sails
Rectangle 3m x 5m - Clara Sun Shade Sail White Waterproof Canopy Awning Gazebo for Patio Garden Clara Shade Sails
Rectangle 3m x 5m - Clara Sun Shade Sail White Waterproof Canopy Awning Gazebo for Patio Garden Clara Shade Sails
Rectangle 3m x 5m - Clara Sun Shade Sail White Waterproof Canopy Awning Gazebo for Patio Garden Clara Shade Sails
Rectangle 3m x 5m - Clara Sun Shade Sail White Waterproof Canopy Awning Gazebo for Patio Garden Clara Shade Sails
Rectangle 3m x 5m - Clara Sun Shade Sail White Waterproof Canopy Awning Gazebo for Patio Garden Clara Shade Sails
Rectangle 3m x 5m - Clara Sun Shade Sail White Waterproof Canopy Awning Gazebo for Patio Garden Clara Shade Sails
Rectangle 3m x 5m - Clara Sun Shade Sail White Waterproof Canopy Awning Gazebo for Patio Garden Clara Shade Sails
Rectangle 3m x 5m - Clara Sun Shade Sail White Waterproof Canopy Awning Gazebo for Patio Garden Clara Shade Sails
Rectangle 3m x 5m - Clara Sun Shade Sail White Waterproof Canopy Awning Gazebo for Patio Garden Clara Shade Sails
Rectangle 3m x 5m - Clara Sun Shade Sail White Waterproof Canopy Awning Gazebo for Patio Garden Clara Shade Sails

Rectangle 3m x 5m - Clara Sun Shade Sail White Waterproof Canopy Awning Gazebo for Patio Garden

Regular price
£109.99
Sale price
£82.49

Rectangle 3m x 5m - Clara Sun Shade Sail White Waterproof Canopy Awning Gazebo for Patio Garden

Keep yourself, your family, children and friends cool and safe from the dangers of the sun with this Rectangle 3m x 5m - Clara Sun Shade Sail (blocks up to 98% of harmful UV rays).

Perfect for lazing, playing with your kids under or offering your guests somewhere shady to enjoy a summer barbecue - a stylish, affordable alternative to the garden umbrella, gazebo or expensive fixed awning.

WATERPROOF

Our sails are made with woven, PU coated waterproof material to also help protect you from the unexpected rain shower.

Curved sides, strong, double stitched seams all help to enhance the pull strength and allow you to fully tension your sail and allow the water to run off.

Please install with seams facing down and allow a 20-30 degree angle between at least two corners so your sail is installed properly on a slant.  This will ensure the rain water doesn't pool in the middle and cause the material to stretch unnecessarily.

CHOICE OF INSTALLATION

Smaller sails can be easily put up and taken down by simply tying to existing structures or trees using the rope provided - perfect for creating some temporary shade.

For the larger sizes and for a more secure/permanent structure consider using proper shade sail metal poles secured by concrete and see our heavy duty snap-hook, pad eye and turnbuckle listing for suitable wall fixings. 

VERSATILE & LIGHT

Lightweight 160gsm material, with its own carry case you can easily fold it up, store it away or take it with you on camping trips, picnics, beach holidays or just down to your local park.

Bring some style and pizzazz to your conservatory, your wedding reception venue or add some adventure to your children's birthday party, games room, den or bedroom.

PREMIUM QUALITY 

Colourfast, quick drying 100% high density polyester fabric. Can be wiped down with mild detergent and water.

Strong, stainless steel D rings at each corner.

Specification

Rectangle 3m x 5m - Measures 3m x 5m x 3m x 5m tip to tip including D rings

Weight - 2.45kg

Strong stainless steel D rings sewn into each corner

Supplied with plastic carry case and 1.5m nylon ropes for each corner.

UV Resistant by up to 98%

Waterproof

All Clara Shade Sails have curved edges, and may not be made from one piece of material

Shade Sail Fixtures sold separately

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
67%
(4)
17%
(1)
17%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Shade seeker
5x4m waterproof

I liked the shade sail and speed of delivery. Unfortunately the bag quality was not good and had seam stitches which were not properly run resulting in the bag having a hole opening; and one of the cords supplied with the shade had a large snag so the cord was not straight

Thank you for your review - we really appreciate the feedback and are sorry you have received the shade sail bag and cord in this condition.

We will always replace items, and accessories that are supplied with them, if they are received with a manufacturer fault or it develops within the first year from purchase. Please can you email us at help@clarastore.co.uk with your order number, and pictures of the damaged items, so we can arrange to replace them for you.

Thank you

Best wishes
Lauren

M
Michael Bainbridge
Fab sails

Arrived quickly and very good product

N
Nick Jones
Excellent product. good value

5m x 3m shade arrived promptly. Well made and does exactly what we require.

R
Richard Shillito
Good product, great service

Works brilliantly as a shade sail, but when wet there seem to be a couple of drips from the central seam. Has been an absolute blessing during the recent hot weather, making our large table usable. The material seems strong and durable. Delivery was within two days of ordering which was great. Had occasion to go back to the customer service team about the drip and they were fantastic. Our shade is fitted to an existing pergola with slightly different proportions to the sail so it took a bit of trial and error to get the fixing points and tension correct, but using four turnbuckles (one at each corner) and multi-point fixings at a couple of corners really helped. Really pleased with it and a couple of friends having benefitted from a shady lunch are considering making a purchase.

J
JF
Great

Finally got this up a few weeks after buying it during the last heatwave. Looks great, feels strong and durable, provides good shade, looking forward to a shady lunch outside this weekend! (As a note, the sail is 5 x 3m as it specifies; I needed to cover a 5 x 3m space and slightly dumbly hadn't worked out that wouldnt leave any room to tension it, so had to do a bit of finessing to get the right tension, but its working perfectly so far). Great service on purchase too; I'd recommend it.